inTENtions Remix Event
skip
Kristian Skybound (kris_sky):

Reviews left for Kristian Skybound

Sun, May 5 2:19 PM Leza Boyland review of Young by Kristian Skybound
Thanks for remixing me, like the soundscape you created behind the vocal line ...
Sat, Apr 27 7:31 AM urmymuse review of Time to Take out the Trash by Kristian Skybound
The guitars are great
Tue, Apr 23 3:03 AM Rizkey G review of 40 days 40 nights by Kristian Skybound
love the bass processing on this !
Sun, Apr 21 5:27 AM J.Lang review of 40 days 40 nights by Kristian Skybound
I'm feeling that laid back feeling you put on this. That bass is is very hypnoti...
Mon, Apr 15 3:03 PM panu review of 40 days 40 nights by Kristian Skybound
+
Sat, Mar 30 4:05 AM Speck review of I Wonder by Kristian Skybound
Great sample match and a smooth production. Sweet.
Fri, Mar 29 10:35 AM Rizkey G review of ballin 1977 by Kristian Skybound
BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE
Fri, Mar 29 8:27 AM Javolenus review of I Wonder by Kristian Skybound
Wonderful mix & production skills. Fantastic.
Fri, Mar 22 10:58 AM Snowflake review of the garden 1977 by Kristian Skybound
beautiful piano work. the organ adds lovely texture. wonderful patience before y...
Tue, Mar 12 9:47 AM SackJo22 review of open heart by Kristian Skybound
Tender and emotional. Thank you for including me in your musical world.
Sat, Mar 9 5:03 AM Radioontheshelf review of open heart by Kristian Skybound
Would have liked the vocal more to the front but still a great listen
Fri, Mar 1 2:10 AM Scomber review of The Art of Dying (Skybound Remix) by Kristian Skybound
Awesome build and production!
Wed, Feb 27 6:34 PM copperhead review of See the wilderness in his eyes by Kristian Skybound
Fantastic treatment for this vocal. Really flows nicely. Production is spot on a...
Wed, Feb 27 3:46 AM Speck review of See the wilderness in his eyes by Kristian Skybound
Perfect setting for Ciggi's vocal. Nicely done.
Mon, Feb 18 9:52 PM soundtails review of Will we ever blindly love by Kristian Skybound
Risk assessment.