Break the Silence Event-extended!
skip
Kristian Skybound (kris_sky):

Reviews left for Kristian Skybound

Fri, May 15 2:46 AM RizkeyG review of the love is over by Kristian Skybound
6 years ago .. a lot of 'remixers' missed this gem of a production !
Fri, May 15 2:42 AM RizkeyG review of Drunk TXT (Future Bass Version) by Kristian Skybound
Maybe i should get drunk in Germany? ..as this sounds great !
Thu, May 14 6:59 PM DJ Nicodemus Alora review of traveling lights rolling sky mix by Kristian Skybound
How the heck am I the first one to review this? This is a great track!
Sun, Nov 17 5:46 AM Bluemillenium review of 40 days 40 nights by Kristian Skybound
Sun, May 5 2:19 PM Leza Boyland review of Young by Kristian Skybound
Thanks for remixing me, like the soundscape you created behind the vocal line ...
Sat, Apr 27 7:31 AM urmymuse review of Time to Take out the Trash by Kristian Skybound
The guitars are great
Tue, Apr 23 3:03 AM RizkeyG review of 40 days 40 nights by Kristian Skybound
love the bass processing on this !
Sun, Apr 21 5:27 AM J.Lang review of 40 days 40 nights by Kristian Skybound
I'm feeling that laid back feeling you put on this. That bass is is very hypnoti...
Mon, Apr 15 3:03 PM panu review of 40 days 40 nights by Kristian Skybound
+
Sat, Mar 30 4:05 AM Speck review of I Wonder by Kristian Skybound
Great sample match and a smooth production. Sweet.
Fri, Mar 29 10:35 AM RizkeyG review of ballin 1977 by Kristian Skybound
BOUNCE BOUNCE BOUNCE
Fri, Mar 29 8:27 AM Javolenus review of I Wonder by Kristian Skybound
Wonderful mix & production skills. Fantastic.
Fri, Mar 22 10:58 AM Snowflake review of the garden 1977 by Kristian Skybound
beautiful piano work. the organ adds lovely texture. wonderful patience before y...
Tue, Mar 12 9:47 AM SackJo22 review of open heart by Kristian Skybound
Tender and emotional. Thank you for including me in your musical world.
Sat, Mar 9 5:03 AM Radioontheshelf review of open heart by Kristian Skybound
Would have liked the vocal more to the front but still a great listen