Interstellar Secret MIxter Sign-ups
skip
duckett:

duckett

Monkey See Monkey Do (U.B.U. ...
by duckett
Recommends (17)
Wed, Oct 5, 2011 @ 8:00 PM
 
The Far Side of Reproach (For...
by duckett
Recommends (18)
Fri, Sep 23, 2011 @ 4:46 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Day By Day (Nightbird Mix)
by duckett
Recommends (16)
Thu, Sep 22, 2011 @ 11:05 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Heat Wave (Duxedo Mix)
by duckett
Recommends (12)
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 @ 9:20 PM
 
Just Breathe (Duckmatic Mix)
by duckett
Recommends (13)
Sun, Aug 14, 2011 @ 3:20 AM
 
Lest We Forget (SnakeHandler ...
by duckett
Recommends (15)
Sat, Aug 6, 2011 @ 3:15 AM
 
FauxFusion
by duckett
Recommends (6)
Sun, Jul 24, 2011 @ 11:19 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Duck and Cobbler (Strangelove...
by duckett
Recommends (13)
Sun, Jul 24, 2011 @ 3:09 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Belly Of The Beast (WGTJMix)
by duckett
Recommends (10)
Tue, Jul 19, 2011 @ 12:03 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Hey Cool Guy (U.B.U. Mix)
by duckett
Recommends (9)
Sun, Jul 17, 2011 @ 12:54 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Three Legs (Escape Mix)
by duckett
Recommends (12)
Fri, Jul 15, 2011 @ 3:20 AM
 
Toroidal Waterfall (BrioTrioM...
by duckett
Recommends (15)
Sun, Jul 10, 2011 @ 11:35 PM

Uses samples from:

 
HeadStrong (BTDO Mix)
by duckett
Recommends (23)
Fri, Jul 8, 2011 @ 11:16 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Xronia Polla! (George's Bday ...
by duckett
Recommends (10)
Wed, Jul 6, 2011 @ 8:55 PM
 
ManaTyme (Lemonade Mix)
by duckett
Recommends (24)
Sun, Jul 3, 2011 @ 12:07 AM