Interstellar Secret MIxter Sign-ups
skip
duckett:

duckett

We Overflow (Brace Brace Danc...
by duckett
Recommends (10)
Wed, Mar 20, 2013 @ 2:25 PM
 
Die Jugend spaltet das Atom (...
by duckett
Recommends (18)
Sat, Feb 16, 2013 @ 9:30 PM
 
Tessa Hates Her Body (InSecur...
by duckett
Recommends (15)
Thu, Jan 31, 2013 @ 1:44 AM

Uses samples from:

 
MMTMMP Promo
by duckett
Recommends (2)
Sun, Jan 27, 2013 @ 2:54 PM
 
Inside Job (3 Worlds Mix)
by duckett
Recommends (13)
Fri, Jan 11, 2013 @ 3:20 PM
 
EverDuck McScrooge (CBXtermin...
by duckett
Recommends (9)
Thu, Jan 10, 2013 @ 3:04 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work
 
In The Fall (Santa's Eyes)
by duckett
Recommends (12)
Mon, Dec 17, 2012 @ 9:52 AM
 
A Box In The Attic (December ...
by duckett
Recommends (15)
Tue, Dec 4, 2012 @ 1:48 PM
 
Reynardine (Fox Machine Mix)
by duckett
Recommends (12)
Mon, Dec 3, 2012 @ 6:33 PM

Uses samples from:

 
8 Years (ccMixterism)
by duckett
Recommends (25)
Tue, Nov 6, 2012 @ 1:15 AM
 
Lectrausno Beat
by duckett
Recommends (7)
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 @ 2:13 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Minimal Percentages
by duckett
Recommends (15)
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 @ 5:38 PM

Uses samples from:

 
MiniMogue Groove
by duckett
Recommends (14)
Mon, Oct 22, 2012 @ 6:07 PM
 
Sliding Away (Keep On Running)
by duckett
Recommends (19)
Thu, Oct 18, 2012 @ 9:31 PM
 
You Were Only There
by duckett
Recommends (14)
Tue, Oct 9, 2012 @ 10:28 AM