CC Community Music Awards
skip
copperhead:

copperhead

R 14 Drums 84 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (2)
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 @ 2:09 PM
 
Swing Drums 108 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (4)
Sun, Jan 13, 2019 @ 8:39 AM
 
TSWL Drums 98.6 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (5)
Thu, Jan 10, 2019 @ 10:19 AM
 
Ska Drums 150 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (5)
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 @ 6:52 PM
 
Cob Drums 65 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (3)
Tue, Jan 1, 2019 @ 1:12 PM
 
G Drums 120 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (6)
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 @ 6:00 AM

Samples are used in:

 
DBD Drums 140 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (5)
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 @ 5:36 PM
 
HYHU Drums 88 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (5)
Mon, Dec 24, 2018 @ 5:49 AM

Samples are used in:

 
WAI Drums 80 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (4)
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 @ 12:34 PM

Samples are used in:

 
CMWYS Drums 93.6 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (6)
Thu, Dec 20, 2018 @ 12:26 PM
 
Drums 128 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (5)
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 3:10 PM
 
Drums 133 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (5)
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 2:51 PM
 
Raggae druns 90 BPM
by copperhead
Recommends (6)
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ 2:47 PM
 
Arabian Jam Out
by copperhead
Recommends (21)
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 @ 3:34 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Twist of Fare
by copperhead
Recommends (20)
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 @ 10:37 PM

Uses samples from: