Listen to Secret Mixter remixes!
skip
TheDICE:

TheDICE

The Little Things
by TheDICE
Recommends (16)
Sun, Dec 9, 2012 @ 8:11 PM

Uses samples from:

 
It’s not Christmas yet.
by TheDICE
Recommends (21)
Sun, Dec 2, 2012 @ 8:37 AM
 
Something Right
by TheDICE
Recommends (15)
Fri, Nov 23, 2012 @ 11:59 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Everybody Else
by TheDICE
Recommends (14)
Sun, Nov 18, 2012 @ 8:55 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Chance
by TheDICE
Recommends (17)
Mon, Oct 29, 2012 @ 7:44 AM
 
Just an idealistic kid
by TheDICE
Recommends (13)
Thu, Oct 25, 2012 @ 1:23 PM
 
Unknown
by TheDICE
Recommends (17)
Tue, Oct 16, 2012 @ 7:38 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Closer Now
by TheDICE
Recommends (18)
Sun, Oct 7, 2012 @ 5:37 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Dust from the Stars
by TheDICE
Recommends (17)
Wed, Oct 3, 2012 @ 12:52 PM

Uses samples from:

 
When I Look Up At The Sky
by TheDICE
Recommends (16)
Mon, Sep 24, 2012 @ 8:35 AM
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
Resolution Don't
by TheDICE
Recommends (20)
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 @ 10:09 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Airtone AmpTest
by TheDICE
Recommends (28)
Sun, Sep 16, 2012 @ 5:47 AM

Uses samples from:

 
I’ll Keep Sayin’ It
by TheDICE
Recommends (20)
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 @ 12:32 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Lucky
by TheDICE
Recommends (17)
Tue, Sep 4, 2012 @ 1:17 PM
Play Lucky
This upload might be Not Safe For Work

Uses samples from:

 
I Wanna Lay Me Down
by TheDICE
Recommends (19)
Wed, Aug 15, 2012 @ 7:43 PM

Uses samples from: