Join Us Under the Tree - Add Your Musical Gift
skip
TheDICE:

TheDICE

Heavy loaded with Vitriol
by TheDICE
Recommends (17)
Sun, Jan 1, 2012 @ 12:57 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Delightful Melancholy
by TheDICE
Recommends (10)
Sat, Dec 31, 2011 @ 6:57 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Favorite Photograph (Then and...
by TheDICE
Recommends (19)
Fri, Dec 30, 2011 @ 10:01 AM
 
Linked (Soft version)
by TheDICE
Recommends (10)
Sun, Dec 25, 2011 @ 7:06 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Good Morning, world
by TheDICE
Recommends (8)
Sat, Dec 24, 2011 @ 8:17 PM

Samples are used in:

 
My old town
by TheDICE
Recommends (7)
Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 7:48 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Shine
by TheDICE
Recommends (14)
Fri, Dec 23, 2011 @ 5:33 AM
Play Shine

Uses samples from:

 
Hesitating [piano]
by TheDICE
Recommends (7)
Wed, Dec 21, 2011 @ 7:38 PM
 
Jingle Bells Punkska
by TheDICE
Recommends (14)
Sun, Dec 18, 2011 @ 6:45 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Go On
by TheDICE
Recommends (9)
Fri, Dec 16, 2011 @ 5:32 PM
Play Go On
 
Howling at the Full Moon
by TheDICE
Recommends (15)
Wed, Dec 7, 2011 @ 4:58 AM
 
Please Don't Wish Me A Merry ...
by TheDICE
Recommends (13)
Mon, Dec 5, 2011 @ 4:45 PM
 
Inside, Outside (We fade) | f...
by TheDICE
Recommends (12)
Tue, Nov 29, 2011 @ 8:12 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Dropping out of school | ft. ...
by TheDICE
Recommends (12)
Sun, Nov 27, 2011 @ 9:09 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Certain Death | ft. Brad Sucks
by TheDICE
Recommends (6)
Mon, Nov 21, 2011 @ 2:48 PM

Uses samples from: