Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
SackJo22:

SackJo22

Untethered
by SackJo22
Recommends (38)
Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 11:00 PM

Samples are used in:

 
Untethered (BG Vox)
by SackJo22
Recommends (15)
Sun, Jul 11, 2010 @ 10:49 PM
 
When You Hold The Grooves and...
by SackJo22
Recommends (46)
Sun, Jun 20, 2010 @ 8:14 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Whiskey Down (A Capella)
by SackJo22
Recommends (17)
Sun, Jun 6, 2010 @ 7:54 PM
 
Whiskey Down (The Hidden Blues)
by SackJo22
Recommends (32)
Sun, Jun 6, 2010 @ 7:15 PM

Uses samples from:

 
I Will Writhe (A Capella)
by SackJo22
Recommends (35)
Fri, May 14, 2010 @ 11:37 AM
 
I Will Writhe
by SackJo22
Recommends (47)
Fri, May 14, 2010 @ 9:29 AM

Samples are used in:

 
With the Light
by SackJo22
Recommends (27)
Wed, Mar 31, 2010 @ 11:10 PM
 
After the War (Vocals)
by SackJo22
Recommends (25)
Sun, Mar 21, 2010 @ 10:40 AM
 
After the War
by SackJo22
Recommends (45)
Sun, Mar 21, 2010 @ 1:22 AM
 
Resilience & Dignity
by SackJo22
Recommends (20)
Sun, Jan 24, 2010 @ 8:59 AM
 
Non Mi Ricordo
by SackJo22
Recommends (40)
Sat, Dec 26, 2009 @ 3:54 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Non Mi Ricordo (pell & spoken...
by SackJo22
Recommends (24)
Sat, Dec 26, 2009 @ 3:21 PM
 
Moonlight Drive
by SackJo22
Recommends (16)
Wed, Dec 23, 2009 @ 9:44 AM

Samples are used in:

 
White Out -- Vocals
by SackJo22
Recommends (35)
Fri, Dec 4, 2009 @ 3:14 PM