Shifting Sun Playlist
skip
Martijn de Boer (NiGiD) (NiGiD):

Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)

To Be Honest
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (9)
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 @ 7:21 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Pie In The Sky
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (6)
Tue, Aug 16, 2016 @ 8:06 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
You Don't Get In Touch Anymore
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (8)
Mon, Aug 15, 2016 @ 2:15 PM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Postcard From Home (Duet)
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (7)
Sun, Aug 14, 2016 @ 2:47 PM

Uses samples from:

 
Blues for the Faint Hearted
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (5)
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 @ 7:54 AM

Uses samples from:

 
High Tones, Quiet Phones (Duet)
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (7)
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 @ 6:57 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Solitude Two (Duet)
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (6)
Fri, Aug 12, 2016 @ 10:11 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Acoustic Jam in E Minor
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (10)
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 @ 10:25 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Still Water Romance
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (13)
Tue, Aug 9, 2016 @ 6:55 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Parting From A Friend
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (5)
Mon, Aug 8, 2016 @ 8:46 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Carlos Groove
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (8)
Sun, Aug 7, 2016 @ 9:24 AM

Uses samples from:

 
Hula Hoop
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (5)
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 @ 10:06 AM

Samples are used in:

 
Softly Strumming (Trio)
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (8)
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 @ 7:41 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Soul Glow Extentions
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (5)
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 @ 6:24 AM

Uses samples from:

Samples are used in:

 
Wonderful Live (Trio)
by Martijn de Boer (NiGiD)
Recommends (9)
Mon, Aug 1, 2016 @ 2:26 PM

Samples are used in: