Endurance Secret Mixter--Mix Mode
skip
Jacob Nowak:

Reviews left by Jacob Nowak

Mon, Mar 5 11:39 AM Jacob Nowak review of Baby Come Back by Psykick
You created fine mysterious atmosphere. Really nice done.
Mon, Mar 5 11:12 AM Jacob Nowak review of Spinning In A Spiral by Speck
Very interesting and spectacular mix Speck.
Sun, Mar 4 8:48 AM Jacob Nowak review of Anima by VickyDan
Sounds beautiful Vicky.
Fri, Feb 24 4:54 AM Jacob Nowak review of small_changes_raw by docrobert
Speck is right. Each sound can be used / processed depending on individual need...
Thu, Feb 23 6:34 PM Jacob Nowak review of Take The First Plunge by Speck
Hypnotized me. Noir and avant-garde electronic music. Interesting.
Wed, Feb 22 5:46 AM Jacob Nowak review of Simply Elizabeth by AT
Hi AT. Imressive electronic sfuff. Great distorted parts and dark atmosphere. An...
Wed, Nov 30 1:30 PM Jacob Nowak review of Journey (Trapped in dark eyes) by pyrex
Great and well arranged track. Excellent work
Tue, Nov 22 12:27 PM Jacob Nowak review of Melting into One by CSoul
Very nice track
Sat, Oct 15 12:59 PM Jacob Nowak review of BEER & SOME LIQUOR - A - SIDE by BOCrew
Very unusual hip hop production. Love it
Thu, Jul 21 12:04 PM Jacob Nowak review of Mental Crisis (the reason why I rock) by MC Jack in the Box
Cool track Mc Jack.
Thu, Jul 21 10:49 AM Jacob Nowak review of COSPTEMODYCS ENIGMA by CSoul
Your mix is a great challenge for my percepcion. Very skillful production.
Thu, Jul 21 10:39 AM Jacob Nowak review of Melancholicose by Phazor
Nice use of samples. Like it
Tue, Jul 19 12:36 PM Jacob Nowak review of A Unique Sound by Mana Junkie
Very addictive mix. Great drums. Good work MJ.
Mon, Jul 18 1:53 PM Jacob Nowak review of Sick of Waiting for You by copperhead
I just feel positive vibrations. Good work
Mon, Jul 18 1:49 PM Jacob Nowak review of The DARK EFFIENCY is Coming After Dusk by CSoul
Good work friend:) Love your guitar sound