Beauty of Perspective Event
skip
Fireproof_Babies:

Reviews left by Fireproof_Babies

Sun, Nov 11 7:16 AM Fireproof_Babies review of Places by oldDog
This is beyond cool. Was watching the leaves fall outside my window while listen...
Thu, Nov 8 4:50 PM Fireproof_Babies review of S.M.O.K.E by BoomShaak
Real nice production. Everything lines up perfect. Love the reverb ambient hits,...
Tue, Nov 6 3:34 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Dirge for Two Veterans by gurdonark
With quite a nice whimsical lilt, the music carries this excellent Whitman poe...
Mon, Nov 5 5:11 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Shortwave Samples by jaspertine
I love it! I've got a song in mind that these will fit in nicely.Thanks j-tine.
Fri, Nov 2 2:21 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Acoustic Guitar Changes 1 by Klaus_N
Klaus- "carry me caravan take me away, take me to Portugal, take me to Spain.....
Fri, Nov 2 10:55 AM Fireproof_Babies review of what we came to do by deaddragoncarcass
DDC- Nice job. Direct and to the point; with some nice ornamentation (at times b...
Thu, Nov 1 4:01 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Magia jíbara by Sr. Privado
Aye Cabron! Fantastico...this is my favorite Songboy3 remix yet. Two disparate s...
Tue, Oct 30 3:41 PM Fireproof_Babies review of The Jodi Ride by Briareus
Briareus- Hark, this is wisdom:The babies love ya man. You've got your own style...
Mon, Oct 29 3:15 PM Fireproof_Babies review of love song by oldDog
oldDog- I find this most appealing. A superb melancholy beauty. Love what you d...
Sat, Oct 27 11:22 AM Fireproof_Babies review of Lost by LostAudio
Nice- very inventive. Thanks for the links too.
Sat, Oct 20 3:33 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Breath SFX 1 .mp3 by orang_redux_777
Very nice. Reminds me of something; I'm not sure what, as the connection I'm m...
Thu, Oct 18 3:36 PM Fireproof_Babies review of In A Day by Briareus
Mighty fine B! The guitar solos are so melodic and emotive. I'm jealous. I'm gon...
Mon, Oct 15 3:26 PM Fireproof_Babies review of When The Weather Breaks by Loveshadow
Excellent job. Real smooth, man. I especially like the sax; gives it a late Roxy...
Sun, Oct 14 12:06 PM Fireproof_Babies review of Octopus Trees (bill berry mix) by William Berry
Bill, my man! Very nice. Me gusta mucho. Everything is exactly where it should b...
Fri, Oct 12 4:13 PM Fireproof_Babies review of DrumZ- 1 by orang_redux_777
I love this sample, and I would use it; were it not for the "Copyright release w...