Music for Healing-Pells, Samples, Remixes
skip

Reviews for "My Name is Geoff"

My Name is Geoff
by fourstones
Recommends (7)
Mon, Aug 29, 2005 @ 10:38 PM

Samples are used in:

 
deutscheunschuld
.
permalink   Tue, Aug 30, 2005 @ 1:36 PM
this is soooo groovy…..really cool……did i blow my ears or is it a bit low on the high frequencies?
 
.
permalink   fourstones Tue, Aug 30, 2005 @ 1:51 PM
thanks guys - to be honest I didn’t really consider this one done, I uploaded it to make triple sure I didn’t break the site as we came out of beta. but uh… ok! ;)

Quote: this is soooo groovy…..really cool……did i blow my ears or is it a bit low on the high frequencies?

yea, it’s a bit low on all frequencies, like I said above, it was sort of work in progress.
 
.
permalink   teru Wed, Aug 31, 2005 @ 5:44 AM
Quote: yea, it’s a bit low on all frequencies, like I said above, it was sort of work in progress.

I gave it another listen but I think it sounds great. Maybe not perfect but hey if it was perfect why would you make anything else? ; )

The guitars sound amazing almost like another instrument.
Lucas Gonze
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 22, 2005 @ 10:29 PM
I like it.

What’s the source of those sweet guitar grooves, Victor? That you?
 
.
permalink   fourstones Fri, Sep 23, 2005 @ 10:58 AM
Quote: What’s the source of those sweet guitar grooves, Victor? That you?

yea, as it were…
teru
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 29, 2005 @ 6:34 PM
Five stars for Fourstones. Great song, great work. ; )
Budapest BluesBoy
.
permalink   Mon, Aug 29, 2005 @ 6:47 PM
Five stars from all stars. It’s reminds me the unforgatable Winston O’ Boogie sound.Edpick @ Net & Roll. http://www.netadroll.hu)
J.Lang
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 1, 2005 @ 3:24 AM
A great groove track
Funky and cool. I think this is the most played track in Geoff ipod. Great Job VIC.
creativelycommon
.
permalink   Thu, Sep 1, 2005 @ 8:23 AM
all the greatest songs are by intention ‘throwaway,’ written in a matter of a few minutes or during a for-fun jam session.

btw, i was kinda bored :D i suspected this was a throwaway
shockshadow
.
permalink   Sat, Sep 3, 2005 @ 7:51 PM
I can see this track playing while Shaft cruises around in his huge black Lincoln…hehe.
MarcoRaaphorst
.
permalink   Sun, Sep 4, 2005 @ 11:46 AM
yes, very nice mood.
DeBenedictis
.
permalink   Sun, Nov 20, 2005 @ 11:19 AM
you sound so great. yummy track!